[Series File] (1969)

Film details

  • Featuring

    Ty Hardin

  • Country


  • Year


  • Type



Episode titles: 1. Bound From California 2. The Dangerous Pick-Up 3. Jump High, Land Easy 4. Surprise Surprise 5. One Way To Nowhere 6. Chance Of A Lifetime 7. The Boat That Went To Sea 8. Echoes From A Lost Valley 9. Lend A Helping Fist 10. The McQuade Myth 11. The Captain's Blood 12. Affair At Mangrove Creek 13. Sharky 14. Dead But Not Forgotten 15. Daybreak Island 16. North Of The Headland 17. Brethren Island 18. To Murder A Mermaid 19. Turnabout 20. Down At The Bay 21. Good Friday Island 22. Hagan's Kingdom 23. Game For Three Hands 24. Black Friday 25. Flight Of The Curlew 26. Clean Sweep

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top