Junior G-men (1940)

Film details


Film serial in 12 episodes:

1. Enemies within. 2. The blast of doom. 3. Human dynamite. 4. Blazing danger. 5. Trapped by traitors. 6. Traitor's treachery. 7. Flaming death. 8. Hurled through space. 9. The plunge of peril. 10. The toll of treason. 11. Descending doom. 12. The power of patriotism.

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top