Junior g-men of the Air (1942)

Film details


Film serial in 12 episodes: 1. Wings aflame. 2. The plunge of peril. 3. Hidden danger. 4. The tunnel of terror. 5. The Black Dragon strikes. 6. Flaming havoc. 7. The death mist. 8. Satan fires a fuse. 9. Satanic sabotage. 10. Trapped in a blazing chute. 11. Undeclared war. 12. Civilian courage conquers

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top