Undersea Kingdom (1936)

Film details


Film serial in 12 episodes.

1. Beneath the Ocean Floor. 2. Undersea City. 3. Arena of Death. 4. Revenge of the Volkites. 5. Prisoners of Atlantis. 6. Juggernaut Strikes. 7. Submarine Trap. 8. Into the metal tower. 9. Death in the air. 10. Atlantis destroyed. 11. Flaming Death. 12. Ascent to the Upperworld.

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top