Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe (1940)

Film details


Episode titles: 1. The purple death! 2. Freezing torture! 3. Walking bombs! 4. The destroying ray! 5. The palace of terror! 6. Flaming death! 7. The land of the dead! 8. The fiery abyss! 9. The pool of peril! 10. The death mist! 11. Stark treachery! 12. Doom of the dictator!

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top