Rangi's Catch (1972)

Film details


An adventure story for children set in New Zealand and told in eight sequential episodes:

1- The mysterious campers. 2- Escaped convicts. 3- Escape and capture. 4- Caught at sea. 5- Packed in the boot. 6- Terror in the caves. 7- Jet Boat. 8- Rangi's catch.

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top