The Boy with Two Heads (1974)

Film details


Film serial in 7 parts. Concerns the adventures of Chris Page in his attempts to restore the stolen box, containing the shrunken head of Chicopacobacawana, a South American witch-doctor, to his home to make rain for the crops. 1. The Mysterious Box. 2. Chico makes magic. 3. Chase for Chico. 4. The Magic Football. 5. The Secret Cave. 6. Chico makes the Rain. 7. Farewell to Chico.

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top