Secret Agent X-9 (1945)

Film details


Espionage serial in 13 episodes dealing with adventures on a Japanese dominated island off the coast of China.

1. Torpedo Rendezvous 2. Ringed by Fire 3. Death Curve 4. Floodlight Murder 5. Doom Downgrade 6. Strafed by a Zero 7. High Pressure Deadline 8. The Dropping floor 9. The Danger Point 10. Japanese Burial 11. Fireworks for Deadmen 12. Big Gun Fusillade 13. Zero Minute

Cast & Credits

Latest from the BFI

  • Latest from the BFI

    Latest news, features and opinion.

More information

Films, TV and people

  • Films, TV and people

    Film lists and highlights from BFI Player.

More information

Sight & Sound magazine

  • Sight & Sound magazine

    Reviews, interviews and features from the international film magazine.

More information

Back to the top